Friday, August 26, 2016


Key House Republican to Unveil Sales Tax Plan for Purchases Across State Lines

08/25/2016 - Financial

A top U.S. House Republican will release a new proposal in coming days that attempts to resolve the long-running dispute among retailers, state governments and online retailers over how to tax purchases made across state lines. Read the article from the Wall Street Journal.

view all articles

Register for Training Sessions

Which Water District Am I In?!

Who Do I Call?

RWD Systems and Cities please so KRWA can better serve you.